Главная

Компания   LEM Real Estate – международное агентство недвижимости на побережье Коста дель Соль в Испании.

Мы располагаемся в самом сердце города Фуенхиролла и предлагаем широкий выбор недвижимости, включая апартаменты, дуплексы, загородные дома, виллы и земельные участки на любой бюджет по самым выгодным ценам.

Если вы покупаете или продаете жилье,  просто инвестируете в недвижимость или меняете место жительств, наша задача помочь вам достичь эти цели, предоставляя услуги на высшем уровне, предлагая все возможные инструменты  и качественную проверенную  информацию, чтобы вы могли легко сделать правильный выбор и принять верное решение.

В нашей многонациональной  команде только опытные  профессионалы рынка недвижимости, целью которых является полное сопровождение клиентов на каждом этапе сделки.  Мы готовы оказать помощь в выборе грамотного юриста и нотариуса, организуем встречу с представителями банка.

Мы не ограничиваемся только территорией Испании. Наши профессионалы работают в Лондоне, Париже, Кёльне и Праге. Мы  обеспечиваем спокойный и адекватный процесс приобретения недвижимости без лишнего стресса.

 

Register for our latest properties
Register

Welcome to LEM Real Estate

Welcome to LEM Real Estate, your real estate agency on the Costa del Sol, in Spain.

Located in the heart of Fuengirola, we have at your disposal a broad portfolio of properties, from apartments, duplex, houses, villas, developments and plots, to suit all kind of budgets and at the best Spanish market prices.

Whether you're purchasing your first home, investing, selling or buying a house, downsizing or relocating; we are committed to helping you achieve your Real Estate goals by providing you with outstanding service, tools and quality information, so making the right decision is easy.

We have an outstanding multilingual team of experienced real-estate professionals, all of whom are passionate about offering the best customer service, unparalleled professionalism, and support. We will be on your side to choose lawyers, notaries, banks, and provide you with full post-sale service.

Our service is not limited to Spain; it extends via our international sell-points to London, Paris, Colonia and Praga. It is our goal to deliver a comprehensive, stress-free and smooth process to all our clients.

 

 

Properties for Sale on the Costa del Sol

"Your hapiness... our passion"

Register for our latest properties
Register